Contact Us

Positive Maturity
3918 Montclair Road, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35213
(205) 803-3211
View Larger Map
Penny Kakoliris
Executive Director
205-803-3211 office
 
Jacob Nance
Director of Operations
jacobn@positivematurity.org
 
Barbara Smith
Finance Dept
barbaras@positivematurity.org
 
Betty Ollie
Receptionist
Bettyo@positivematurity.org
 
June Brown
Director Geriatric Social Services
juneb@positivematurity.org
 
Mackie Horowitz
Director of Shepherd Center East
205-803-3211
mackieh@positivematurity.org
RSVP
Retired Senior Volunteer Program
Director
LaRue Lockhart: (205) 803-3211
laruel@positivematurity.org
 
PJ Vining
Coordinator/Data Entry
pjv@positivematurity.org
 
Jefferson County
Juanita Macon
juanitam@positivematurity.org
 
Shelby County
Marvin Copes: (205) 669-3837
marvinc@positivematurity.org
 
Blount County
Fairy Allred: (205) 625-4901
fairya@positivematurity.org
 
Walker County
Tammy McGee: (205) 221-3760
tammym@positivematurity.org
AWARE
Aging Workers Are Reliable Employees
Brian Crawford, Director : (205) 803-1665
brianc@positivematurity.org
 
Sandra Sporman, Coordinator
sandras@positivematurity.org
SCP
Senior Companion Program
LaQuita Smith: (205) 803-3211
laquitas@positivematurity.org
 
Clairee Clarke, Coordinator
claireec@positivematurity.org
FGP
Foster Grandparents Program
Deborah Gaddis: (205) 803-3211
deborahg@positivematurity.org
 
Carolyn McCall, Coordinator
carolynm@positivematurity.org