Contact Us

Positive Maturity
3918 Montclair Road, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35213
(205) 803-3211

View Larger Map

Penny Kakoliris
Executive Director
205-803-3211 office
penny@positivematurity.org

Linda Centers
Director of Finance
205-803-3211
lindac@positivematurity.org

Mackie Horowitz
Director of Shepherd Center East
205-803-3211
mackieh@positivematurity.org

RSVP

Retired Senior Volunteer Program

Director
LaRue Lockhart: (205) 803-3211
laruel@positivematurity.org

Jefferson County

Maudisa Collins

maudisac@positivematurity.org

Shelby County
Marvin Copes: (205) 669-3837
marvinc@positivematurity.org

Blount County
Fairy Allred: (205) 625-4901
fairya@positivematurity.org

Walker County
Tammy McGee: (205) 221-3760
tammym@positivematurity.org

AWARE

Aging Workers Are Reliable Employees

Brian Crawford: (205) 803-1665
brianc@positivematurity.org

SCP

Senior Companion Program

LaQuita Smith: (205) 803-3211
laquitas@positivematurity.org

FGP

Foster Grandparents Program

Deborah Gaddis: (205) 803-3211
deborahg@positivematurity.org