Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2014-2015

Doug Page, Retired Alabama Power-  President

Tina Savas, Entrepreneur, Author  – Vice President

Jackie Goggins, ALAGASCO- Treasurer

Brett Shaffer, Regions Bank- Secretary

Mary Lynn Bates, Retired Attorney- Past President

Members At Large

Randolph Fowler, ACIPCO

Shelli Thomason, Shelby County Commission

Tom Crowe, Accountant

Sandra Smith, Retired

Cherie Woodward, Retired Senior Volunteer (Walker County)

Dottie King, King Consulting

Linda Coleman, City of Birmingham

Dr. Cecil Betros, UAB

Dwight Kimbrough, Southern Company

Carolyn Fortner, Middle Alabama Area Agency on Aging

Ann Moses, Moses and Moses, P.C

Kellie Moman, Alagasco

Bianca Allen, Retired Bellsouth

Laura Wainwright, Regions Bank



Kevin Owens, City of Birmingham

Mayor William Bell, City of Birmingham

Jarvis Patton, City of Birmingham